(L) = Langvatnet

(T) = Torbuvatnet

                Scooterløyver 2019

                                                                                                                                                                            

                                                                    Navn:                              Telefon nr.             Mailadresse                      Yamaha WT Touring

           Yamaha VK III                                                             Inge Mellemseter  (T)         48269642                  inge.mellem@gmail.com       

                                                                        Atle Ola Husby  (T)            90641283              atle.ola.husby@storvik.no      

                                                                       Åge Sivertsen  (L)               90864497              aasive@hotmail.com

                                                                        Håkon Melkild  (L)             90171810              haakon@melkild.no          

                                                                        Terje Erstad  (T)                 90833440              terje.erstad@sunndals.net  

                                                                       Alf Utigard (L)                    99737539             autigard@hotmail.com

                                                                       Arild Lindseth (L)                95083361              arild.lins@gmail.com

                                                                                                                    91190377             terje.linseth@sunndals.net

            Pål Jon Bakk  (L)                95031876            pa-j@online.no

                                                                       Rune Gikling (T)                  90678994            rune.gikling@gmail.com

                                                                        Johnny Nikolaisen (L)          46909703           johnny.nikolaisen@sunndals.net                                  

                                                                       Stein Alf Ruud  (L)               95075539            stein.alf.ruud@hotmail.com 

                                                                        Ronni Rød Jensen (T)          94244307            ronni.rod.jensen@bilfinger.com    

                                                                       Sven Åge Reiten  (T)           99574090             sarei@statoil.com   

                                                                        Ole Vollan (T)                     99265968             olevollan64@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

 

Prisliste 2019


Scootertransport 2019


Scootermøter 2018